top of page

Blog #9

Revision is always the worst part of writing a paper for me. I spend all that time writing it the first time, and it's either a hit or miss. I wrote project 2 the night before the conference, and it was awful. Hands down worst paper I have ever written in my entire life, However, project 1 I wrote the night before conferences and got only notes about tense and proceeded to turn in that draft. Revision in terms of project three will be very important. I know last semester mine would have been awful without the help of some artistic girl in my 1101 class. Remixing is so fun to me, turning your written work into different genres that all give the same message, but I can't forget to revise it. Revision is what takes bad projects to good, and good projects to great.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page